Contact

Our 2014 campaign office is located at 111 W Broadway (@ Manitoba). Please drop by!

Email: office@vangreens.ca
Phone: 604-708-1115
Mailing address: 403-207 W Hastings St, Vancouver, BC V6B 1H7

Campaign Manager:
Jacquie Miller
jacquie.miller@vangreens.ca
604-689-9200

Campaign Support Coordinator:
Katie Rodgers
krodgers@telus.net

Campaign Media Liaison:
Glenda Bartosh
gbartosh@telus.net

Membership and Website:
Jordan Bober
jordan.bober@vangreens.ca
778-866-4451

Financial Agent:
John Whistler
604-689-9200

At-Large Directors:
Kevin Dale McKeown
Steve Kisby
Regan-Heng Zhang
Sid Hayes
Jordana Dhahan

2014 Council Candidates:

Adriane Carr - adriane.carr@vangreens.ca
Pete Fry - pete.fry@vangreens.ca
Cleta Brown - cleta.brown@vangreens.ca

2014 Park Board Candidates:

Stuart Mackinnon - stuart.mackinnon@vangreens.ca
Michael Wiebe - michael.wiebe@vangreens.ca

2014 School Board Candidates:

Mischa Oak - mischa.oak@vangreens.ca
Janet Fraser - janet.fraser@vangreens.ca